newssting
BITING NEWS :
Chennai based techie finds debris of Chandrayaan- 2, NASA applauds his discovery. || 'God save India's economy: Chidambaram on BJP MP's GDP remark. || 'Not possible for us to work together,' says Pawar after PM Modi's offer.|| Taapsee Pannu to play role of Mithali Raj in her biopic 'Shabaash Mithu'. || ‘Infiltrators will be expelled by 2024’: Amit Shah sets deadline for NRC across India. || Machilipatnam Port project to begin in 2020: Andhra Transport Minister. || Centre says speed of Polavaram project completion depends on resettlement works. || Telangana CM KCR’s ‘save our women’ comment triggers row, KTR clarifies. || Ayodhya issue, which Cong dragged, has been peacefully resolved: PM Modi at a rally in Jharkhand..|| |
Thu Dec 05 2019 13:23:03 GMT+0530 (IST)05-12-2019

Pawan Kalyan is welcome to join BJP: GVL

   05-12-2019
Wed Dec 04 2019 14:02:50 GMT+0530 (IST)04-12-2019

Bar owners in AP move to HC against Jagan

   04-12-2019
Tue Dec 03 2019 12:47:53 GMT+0530 (IST)03-12-2019

Machilipatnam port project to start in 2020, says AP transport minister

   03-12-2019
Mon Dec 02 2019 12:53:24 GMT+0530 (IST)02-12-2019

SIT formed to investigate into stone pelting on Babu's bus

   02-12-2019
Sat Nov 30 2019 10:37:00 GMT+0530 (IST)30-11-2019

'Private Homam' inside temple by TTD board member sparks controversy

   30-11-2019
Fri Nov 29 2019 12:50:07 GMT+0530 (IST)29-11-2019

'Jagan killing the capital,' Naidu observes after 'Chalo Amaravati'

   29-11-2019
Thu Nov 28 2019 13:17:22 GMT+0530 (IST)28-11-2019

Another Naidu plan chucked, Kadapa steel plant to have new location

   28-11-2019
Wed Nov 27 2019 15:51:17 GMT+0530 (IST)27-11-2019

Chandrababu lashes out at Botsa for comparing Amaravati to burial ground

   27-11-2019
Tue Nov 26 2019 12:46:26 GMT+0530 (IST)26-11-2019

Naidu to tour Amaravati on Nov 28, to protest against Jagan's neglect

   26-11-2019
Mon Nov 25 2019 13:26:12 GMT+0530 (IST)25-11-2019

Tirumala Tirupati to be closed for 13 hours due to eclipse

   25-11-2019
Sun Nov 24 2019 18:33:02 GMT+0530 (IST)24-11-2019

Lokesh barred from review meeting for insulting Jagan

   24-11-2019
Sat Nov 23 2019 13:19:57 GMT+0530 (IST)23-11-2019

Cancel Parliament passes for Andhrajyothi and Eenadu: Vijayasai Reddy

   23-11-2019
Next
newsting
Daily Updates