newssting
BITING NEWS :
Corona Update: Opposition slams Jagan government for axing Ramesh Kumar as SEC |
Sun May 17 2020 19:46:27 GMT+0530 (IST)17-05-2020

Lock Down 4.O Extended upto May 31

   17-05-2020
Sat May 02 2020 10:46:22 GMT+0530 (IST)02-05-2020

Kim Jong Un made his first public appearance in 20 days

   02-05-2020
Fri Apr 10 2020 18:37:10 GMT+0530 (IST)10-04-2020

Andhra Pradesh SEC N Ramesh Kumar Removed Through Ordinance by Jagan Government

   10-04-2020
Sat Apr 04 2020 15:20:27 GMT+0530 (IST)04-04-2020

Bharat Biotech Is Developing ‘CoroFlu’ - One Drop COVID-19 Nasal Vaccine

   04-04-2020
Fri Mar 20 2020 18:01:47 GMT+0530 (IST)20-03-2020

Paris-returned Person Quarantined in Vijayawada

   20-03-2020
Wed Mar 18 2020 15:26:13 GMT+0530 (IST)18-03-2020

Chandrababu thanks External Affairs Minister Jaishankar for rescuing Telugu students

   18-03-2020
Wed Mar 18 2020 15:07:43 GMT+0530 (IST)18-03-2020

Centre gave Rs 1050 Cr to 7 Backward Districts in AP

   18-03-2020
Wed Mar 18 2020 12:20:24 GMT+0530 (IST)18-03-2020

Twitterati Reacts For & Against Ranjan Gogoi's Nomination to Rajya Sabha

   18-03-2020
Fri Dec 06 2019 13:08:18 GMT+0530 (IST)06-12-2019

Nirbhaya's mother expresses happiness over the Telangana encounter

   06-12-2019
Thu Dec 05 2019 13:14:10 GMT+0530 (IST)05-12-2019

'Modi- Shah live in an imaginary world,' says Rahul Gandhi

   05-12-2019
Wed Dec 04 2019 13:41:36 GMT+0530 (IST)04-12-2019

Chidambaram out on bail after 105 days in custody

   04-12-2019
Mon Dec 02 2019 13:34:50 GMT+0530 (IST)02-12-2019

'Modi and Shah are also migrants', says Congress

   02-12-2019
Next
newsting
Daily Updates