newssting
BITING NEWS :
Corona Update: US death toll tops 4,000, with projections of 240,000 fatalities I Coronavirus cases surge in Andhra Pradesh, govt defers salaries of CM, other employees |
Fri Mar 20 2020 18:01:47 GMT+0530 (IST)20-03-2020

Paris-returned Person Quarantined in Vijayawada

   20-03-2020
Wed Mar 18 2020 15:26:13 GMT+0530 (IST)18-03-2020

Chandrababu thanks External Affairs Minister Jaishankar for rescuing Telugu students

   18-03-2020
Wed Mar 18 2020 15:07:43 GMT+0530 (IST)18-03-2020

Centre gave Rs 1050 Cr to 7 Backward Districts in AP

   18-03-2020
Wed Mar 18 2020 12:20:24 GMT+0530 (IST)18-03-2020

Twitterati Reacts For & Against Ranjan Gogoi's Nomination to Rajya Sabha

   18-03-2020
Fri Dec 06 2019 13:08:18 GMT+0530 (IST)06-12-2019

Nirbhaya's mother expresses happiness over the Telangana encounter

   06-12-2019
Thu Dec 05 2019 13:14:10 GMT+0530 (IST)05-12-2019

'Modi- Shah live in an imaginary world,' says Rahul Gandhi

   05-12-2019
Wed Dec 04 2019 13:41:36 GMT+0530 (IST)04-12-2019

Chidambaram out on bail after 105 days in custody

   04-12-2019
Mon Dec 02 2019 13:34:50 GMT+0530 (IST)02-12-2019

'Modi and Shah are also migrants', says Congress

   02-12-2019
Sun Dec 01 2019 18:46:52 GMT+0530 (IST)01-12-2019

Government to boost economy by pumping in Rs 100 lakh crore

   01-12-2019
Sat Nov 30 2019 14:38:12 GMT+0530 (IST)30-11-2019

Shiv Sena claims support of 170 MLAs ahead of floor test

   30-11-2019
Thu Nov 28 2019 11:47:46 GMT+0530 (IST)28-11-2019

Pragya Thakur dropped from the parliamentary panel after uproar

   28-11-2019
Wed Nov 27 2019 13:19:24 GMT+0530 (IST)27-11-2019

Earth imaging satellite Cartosat-3 successfully launched by ISRO

   27-11-2019
Next
newsting
Daily Updates